Review Panel – Brexit

Record of Meeting

Date: 18th December 2017

Present	Deputy J.A.N. Le Fondré, Chairman
	Deputy S.M. Brée, Vice-Chairman
	Deputy D. Johnson
	Deputy R.J. Renouf
	Deputy C.F. Labey
Apologies	Deputy J.M. Maçon
	Connétable C.H. Taylor
In attendance	Senator Sir P.M. Bailhache, Minister for External Relations
	Mr M. Fiott, Head of Brexit Coordination
	Mr M. Waddington, Assistant Law Draftsman
	Mr D. Walwyn, Director External Relations Department
	Mr T. Nicolle, Scrutiny Officer

Ref Back	Agenda matter	Action
	1. Public Hearing	
	The Panel welcomed the Minister for External Relations and officers to a public hearing. This was recorded and transcribed.	